Skip Navigation LinksDirections

Bead Stores:

 

Beadology Bead Co.

www.beadology.net

 16085 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach · (714) 841-8242 

Garden of Beadin

www.gardenofbeadenupland.com

313 N 2nd Ave Ste J, Upland · (909) 949-7107

Piecemakers

www.piecemakers.com

1720 Adams Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 714-641-3112 

       Classes, Trunk Shows, Webinars & Book Signings

Sep:

Odd Count Peyote Stitch Clinic. Fri. Sep27. 12-2pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Book Signing. Sat. Sep. 28. 2-5pm. Creative Castle. Newberry Park, CA.

Flower Power Earrings. Sun. Sep 29. 10-1pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Flower Power Earrings

Flower Power Earrings.JPG 

October:

Book Signing. Fri. Oct 4. 4-7pm. Klew's Spirited Away Gallery. Tehachipi, CA.

Book Signing. Sat. Oct 5. 4-7pm. Granada Book Store. Santa Barbara, CA.

Russian Spiral Stitch Clinic. Fri. Oct 11, 12-2pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Book Signing. Sat. Oct. 12. 10-4pm. Piecemakers. Costa Mesa, CA.

Time Traveler's Compass Ring. Sat. Oct. 19. 10-1pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Time Traveler's Compass Ring

 photo (47).JPG

 

Cellini Spiral. Fri. Oct 25, 12-2pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Sugar Skull Bracelet.  Sat. Oct. 26. 12-5pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Sugar Skull Bracelet

DSC_1522.JPG 

Freeform Peyote Stitch Clinic. Fri. Nov. 8 12-2pm. Beadology Bead Co.

freeformpeyote.JPG 

 Katherine Bead III. Sat. Nov. 9 1-5pm.Beadology Bead. Co.

photo (40).JPG 

Attic Window Bracelet. Sat. Nov. 16 1-5pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Patchwork Indie Show, Long Beach CA. Sun. Nov. 17. Finished work for sale! 

Attic Window

photo (44).JPG 

St. Petersberg Stitch Clinic. Fri. Nov.  22. 12-2pm. Beadology Bead Co.  

Peace Pendant. Sat. Nov. 23. 10-1pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Peace Pendant/Flying Guitar 

DSC_1505.JPG 

Lavender Lariat. Sat. Nov. 30 10-4pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Lavender Lariat

 

 

photo (43).JPG.

Patchwork Indie Show, Santa Ana, CA. Sat. Dec. 1. Finished Work for sale!

Uptown Village Market, Long Beach, CA. Fri. Dec. 6- Sat. Dec. 7. Finished work for sale!

 Spiral Rope Stitch Clinic. Fri. Dec. 20, 12-2pm. Beadology Bead Co.

 Herringbone Necklace. Sat. Dec. 28. 10-5pm. Beadology Bead Co.

Herringbone Necklace 

Mermaid take 2.JPG 

Meet The Teachers Opena House. Sat. Jan. 4. 11-4pm. Piecemakers.

Cordylidae Ring. Sat. Jan.  11. Piecemakers. 

Cordylidae.JPG 

Peace Pendant/Flying Guitar!. Sat. Jan. 25. 12-5pm. Garden of Beadin.